Contact AAM

Mailing Address

Association of Athletics Managers (AAM)
c/o JRS Sports Management
Box 4029
203 11 Malmö


Membership Requirements

Before filling out the application form please make sure you meet the following requirements:
In order to provisionally qualify for membership to AAM the applicant must represent at least one (1) athlete in the top 10 or four (4) athletes in the top 30 on the IAAF World Ranking List.

Please note:
All membership applications received are reviewed, and decisions made at the annual meeting in November of each calendar year. No decisions will be given before that time.

Document Downloads

Application Form (PDF) Code of Conduct (PDF) Bylaws (PDF)

Member Managers

Adrian Laidlaw Aivar Karotamm Alfons Juck Brendan Reilly Bruce James Caroline Feith Chiara Davini Chris Layne Claude Bryan & Juanita Bryan Cubie Seegobin Czeslaw Zapala Dan Lilot & Steffen Keil Daniel Wessfeldt & Stina Funke Dave Klink Emanuel Hudson & Daniel Escamilla Federico Rosa Hussein Makke Ian Weakly Janusz Schydlowski John Nubani Jos Hermens, Sander Ogink & Joan Avé Jose Praia Jukka Harkonen Kadri Kallas Malcolm Anderson Marc Corstjens Marc Osenberg Marcello Magnani Marcin Rosengarten Mario Bassani & Tom Broadbent Mark Pryor Mark Wetmore Michel Boeting Miguel A. Mostaza Olga Nazarova Paul Doyle Pavel Voronkov Ray Flynn & Brad Yewer Renaldo Nehemiah Renee Auguin Riad Ouled Ricky Simms & Marion Steininger Tony Campbell Ulf Saletti Valentina Fedjuschina Vera Michallek

©Copyright 2012-2023 Association of Athletics Managers All rights reserved. Website by At Design Studio, Inc.